The laws (beginning with the Ten Commandments) that God gave to the Israelites through Moses; it includes many rules of religious observance given in the first five books of the Old Testament (in Judaism these books are called the Torah)
  1. mosaic law
  2. bible
  3. chumash
  4. five-books-of-moses
  5. Jewish Law
  6. koran
  7. pentateuch
  8. qur-an
  9. ten-commandments
  10. torah
  11. the Law

Law Of Moses Is Also Mentioned In